Organisatie

BESTUUR

Functie Naam Telefoon E-Mail
Voorzitter Willem van der Putten 06 – 50 62 87 78 voorzitter@tdvdarts.com
Penningmeester René de Loos 06 – 50 67 42 40 penningmeester@tdvdarts.com
Secretaris Sharon Bekkers 06 – 24 56 20 06 secretaris@tdvdarts.com
Wedstrijdleiding Michael van Eijk & Willem van der Putten 06 – 50 62 87 78 wedstrijdleiding@tdvdarts.com

COMMISSIE

Rol / Selectieteam Naam E-Mail
Selectieteam Meierij Cup Remco Hopmans
Selectieteam Brabant Cup Juri Norbart
Selectieteams Algemeen Bianca van Boxtel selectieteams@tdvdarts.com
Jeugd Mirella Smans jeugd@tdvdarts.com
Website Michael van Eijk webmaster@tdvdarts.com
Regelementencommissie Rob van Poppel reglementen@tdvdarts.com
Beroepscommissie Hugo Meuskens beroepscommissie@tdvdarts.com
Kascommissie Willie van Dijk
Kascommissie Joost Kolen
Banencontrole Willie van Dijk & Bart van den Hout banencontrole@tdvdarts.com